Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Robuck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Robuck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Schneider

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Kris Palmer

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been on a customer at this State Farm Office since the late 1970’s (except for 2 years in the middle 1980’s). Ryan and his crew continue to uphold a strong standard of excellence in customer care. I have been a loyal State Farm customer, and like policies that I have, but what keeps me with State Farm is the care I receive from this local agent and office."

Jennifer Barnett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his safe are always very helpful in different situations. 10/10 recommend"

Craig Garbulski

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased both a new home and a new vehicle. All I had to do was give them the address for the house and VIN for the vehicle, they took care of the rest. Top notch service"

Nathan Martin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are always ready to help in what ever way needed. A knowledgeable and helpful crew."

WENDY BRUMBAUGH

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are courteous, professional and quick to answer questions or address problems. It is great to work with a company that is up front and personal. They know their clients as individuals not simply another policy"

Kathy Gordon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What great customer care! Also, we saved on our insurance premiums!"

Cindy Osman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was great and helped me with what I needed. I became a State Farm client. Thanks"

Tyler Bohn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Ryan and his great employees"

Vera Neel

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. They call just to see how we are and are always couteous and their Insurance prices are affordable"

Chuck Wilson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with all contacts. They have taken very good care of all my needs."

Nancy Baker

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, always willing to help in whatever needed."

Tyler May

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Ryan Robuck is great! Stefanie goes above and beyond to make sure customers are taken care of!"

dee lunski

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Stephanie and John were all very friendly, easy to talk to, helpful with all our questions and very very fast with getting our insurance transferred and taken care of. Awesome company awesome group and THANKS FOR BECOMING OUR NEW STATE FARM COMPANY."

Sara Heddesheimer

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is very helpful!"

Dennis Brucks

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are very knowledgeable and very responsive to any needs we have had. They also are helpful in setting you up with the coverage you desire and at the best possible price, They make sure you know about all of the available discounts that will lower your premiums. We have been using SF for all of our insurance needs for over 30 years and have always had great service."

Bart White

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professionalism"

Matt Stieger

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are extremely helpful and honest. They consistently display a care for people as much as the business. I would highly recommend to anyone in NE Missouri."

Craig Fuller

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"You won't a find a more knowledgeable friendly insurance agent. This dude is a total insurance nerd. He eats it for breakfast. I'm guessing his prices are very competitive but honestly I've never checked. I use Ryan Robuck State Farm because he and his staff provide an excellent service. When I have a claim I want to know I'm dealing with people who care and are going to get me back on the road or back in my home ASAP. I can't imagine shopping with anyone else."

Clint Coffey

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that treat you like family. Ryan goes the extra mile to make sure you have what you need and is always willing to make time for you."

Dale Palmer

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a very helpful place."

TOOTERS TREASURES

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his crew have always been awesome at handling our insurance, they have great customer service."

Sheridan Bothe

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and pricing!"

Abbie Farrington

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Robuck is knowledgeable, helpful and genuinely cares about helping your family make good financial decisions. Highly recommend."

Lindsay Moore

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and staff are great to work with. They are more than willing to answer questions and work to find you the best coverage while being good stewards of your money."