Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Robuck

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Robuck

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Baker

Nancy Baker

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff, always willing to help in whatever needed."
Profile photo of WENDY BRUMBAUGH

WENDY BRUMBAUGH

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are courteous, professional and quick to answer questions or address problems. It is great to work with a company that is up front and personal. They know their clients as individuals not simply another policy"
Profile photo of Kathy Gordon

Kathy Gordon

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What great customer care! Also, we saved on our insurance premiums!"
Profile photo of Cindy Osman

Cindy Osman

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was great and helped me with what I needed. I became a State Farm client. Thanks"
Profile photo of Tyler Bohn

Tyler Bohn

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with Ryan and his great employees"
Profile photo of Vera Neel

Vera Neel

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. They call just to see how we are and are always couteous and their Insurance prices are affordable"
Profile photo of Chuck Wilson

Chuck Wilson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with all contacts. They have taken very good care of all my needs."
Profile photo of Tyler May

Tyler May

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Ryan Robuck is great! Stefanie goes above and beyond to make sure customers are taken care of!"
Profile photo of dee lunski

dee lunski

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan Stephanie and John were all very friendly, easy to talk to, helpful with all our questions and very very fast with getting our insurance transferred and taken care of. Awesome company awesome group and THANKS FOR BECOMING OUR NEW STATE FARM COMPANY."
Profile photo of Craig Garbulski

Craig Garbulski

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently purchased both a new home and a new vehicle. All I had to do was give them the address for the house and VIN for the vehicle, they took care of the rest. Top notch service"
Profile photo of Sara Heddesheimer

Sara Heddesheimer

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dennis Brucks

Dennis Brucks

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bart White

Bart White

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professionalism"
Profile photo of Matt Stieger

Matt Stieger

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are extremely helpful and honest. They consistently display a care for people as much as the business. I would highly recommend to anyone in NE Missouri."
Profile photo of Clint Coffey

Clint Coffey

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that treat you like family. Ryan goes the extra mile to make sure you have what you need and is always willing to make time for you."
Profile photo of Dale Palmer

Dale Palmer

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a very helpful place."
Profile photo of TOOTERS TREASURES

TOOTERS TREASURES

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his crew have always been awesome at handling our insurance, they have great customer service."
Profile photo of Sheridan Bothe

Sheridan Bothe

June 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Abbie Farrington

Abbie Farrington

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan Robuck is knowledgeable, helpful and genuinely cares about helping your family make good financial decisions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lindsay Moore

Lindsay Moore

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and staff are great to work with. They are more than willing to answer questions and work to find you the best coverage while being good stewards of your money."
Profile photo of Nick Barnett

Nick Barnett

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have all of our policies with Ryan. He genuinely cares about you and your family and makes insurance easy. Great rates too! Recommend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Katie Davis

Katie Davis

December 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Pruett

Jennifer Pruett

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"